top of page

Review: The Fault In Our Stars


RATING: 5/5

Definitely love this book. It lived up to its expectations. I can't even find words to describe it. It was funny, sweet, and terribly sad. I cry very easily, so I definitely cried reading this book. John Green really tugs on the heart strings with this one. It takes the reader on an emotional rollercoaster.

A lot of people have read this or seen the movie at least. A dying girl falls in love with a dying boy. It's a story about love, adventure, life and tragedy.

It's incredibly simple yet completely profound. I worship John Green's writing in this book. His words hit with such impact. And there's so many quotable moments that I'll never forget. After reading this, I just had to read his other books. I think this is his best piece of work.

If you want to read my reviews on his other books, here are links:

Featured Review
Post List
bottom of page